2019 Harold Rogers Classroom Grant Awarded

Rhonda Blish, Maysville Education Foundation representative, awarded the Harold Rogers Classroom Educational Grant of $1,000 to elementary educators Christie Puckett, 3rd – 6th science and Deanna Jensen, 3rd – 6th math. The funds will be designated for the 2019-2020 school year to enhance science and math test scores through e-books and new technology.